18651 North US Hwy 301 Suite A-6 Citra, FL 32113  Local: (352) 595-7485 Tollfree: (800) 595-7485
Customer Reviews
BUDS & BLOSSOMS FLORIST
Local Citra, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Just wanted to thank you once again for the great customer service. Considering we are in California. The shop owner called to discuss the floral arrangement. These were for a beautiful young lady who passed way too soon. The brother sent us a picture of the flowers - Beautiful! We wanted flowers that were bright, not too much pink, not all white . The arrangement was perfect. Thank you again for the great customer service.
Date: Nov 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

What a lovely shop with great customer service! They always have the prettiest and freshest flowers and plants! Oh, and their silk arrangements are beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Oct 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered a custom arrangement and just listed what I would like and when it was delivered it was absolutely perfect! Thank you very much
Doris's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2017, 5:55 am

Our blessing to make it happen for you. Thank you.
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Had a REALLY hard time finding a florist for Fort McCoy. None of the traditional 1-800 or On-Line shops would accept an order to FM. I was about to give up and finally selected the right link that showed me Buds & Blossoms. Little more expensive then I was use to paying, but I selected the link for Custom Flower Design and gave them a few tips on what she liked and I just got her test saying "Unequivocally the most beautiful flowers I have ever seen!!!!" Thanks Buds & Blossoms - Y'all did GREAT! I will be a repeat customer - 5*'s all the way.
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful, unique and artistic bouquets with wonderful service. This is my new florist in Florida. GREAT and five star. Highly recommended.
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

When my elderly mother did not hear the first delivery of her mother's day flowers, Buds and Blossoms tried again after they finished their deliveries for the day. But again she did not hear the delivery but Buds and Blossoms diligently delivered a third time the next day and got the flowers to my mother. Most grateful for the continued and above and beyond effort. Thanks!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love the 6 day delivery schedule and the flowers were better then expected!
Date: May 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The plant was received in wxcellant condition. Thank you.
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you so much the flowers were beautiful,and his teacher loved them
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

IT was great service... and the flowers were beautiful thanks so much
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I like how they called ahead to make sure that someone would be home to receive the flowers. The delivery was prompt. The arrangement was as pictured on the website. They even replaced some of the roses with new roses because they were hearing reports of them wilting (not by me or my mom) - but they replaced hers anyway! Very professional operation! Beautiful work!
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I like how they called ahead to make sure that someone would be home to receive the flowers. The delivery was prompt. The arrangement was as pictured on the website. They even replaced some of the roses with new roses because they were hearing reports of them wilting (not by me or my mom) - but they replaced hers anyway! Very professional operation! Beautiful work!
Date: Mar 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Always had good service using you. Good prices and delivered when promised. Thank you.
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered the same day as promised. I will always choose you.
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The fall flower bouquet was stunningly beautiful!
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Doris, thank you for sending over the roses with carnations! Mom was is happy with her plant and is now seeking a place to plant it. I appreciate all you do! ~Kelli Saginak
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

.
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I've always had great service from you. Thanks
Date: Apr 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangements where the best that I ever received. Yoy did a great Jon. Thank you.
Date: Jan 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I had flowers set at Christmas time for my stepmom. She was so thrilled with them. She called and told me how beautiful they were and how they made her day. Thank you for a great job!
Date: Oct 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very friendly service and a beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Jul 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with your service and the recipient was delighted with the quality of flowers. Thank-you.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered these flowers from Afghanistan for my wife on Valentines day. Not only were they very helpful but they were understanding to my situation. They put up with my various emails with questions. Great experience and great flowers
Date: Dec 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great service!
Date: Mar 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have ordered several times from Buds and Blossoms and have always been satisfied. I am in Atlanta and my only living aunt resides in Ft. McCoy. I was so pleased to find that someone delivered there. She tells me that the lady that delivered the flowers this time remembered her from Christmas and this made her feel very special. The flowers are always beautiful and fresh. Thank you for helping me show my aunt the love I feel for her.
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Hello mate! I fully agree with your thoughts. I’ve just shared it on the social networks.
Date: Nov 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Nice website ! Many thanks for maintaining it. Keep posting that way.
Date: Aug 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: WA

Way to use the internet to help poelpe solve problems!
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

My mother and father-in-law live in Florida and we always use your shop for special occasions. You have always done an excellent job with any order we have placed. Thank-you.
Date: May 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The fowers that were sent to me are just as beatitiful today as they were Fri. when you deliveredd them. You did a beautiful job on the arrangement. Thank you so much!! Esther Edwards
Date: Oct 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thankyou they are really nice : ))
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I could not find any arrangement specifically for Mother's Day on your website, but what I did find was a beautiful arrangement and my mother-in-law loved it. Thanks so much. I appreciate the assistance.
Date: Nov 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome!
Date: May 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

While the flowers were delivered the day before I wanted them delivered, my mother-in-law thoroughly enjoyed them. Thank you for your time.
Date: May 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I used the website to order. It was pretty easy. I did not see the arrangement, so I don't know what it actually looked like. I did get an invoice after I used my credit card to pay online. A shop representative was courteous and helpful to solve the problem.
Date: Dec 18, 2008
Name:

State/Province: FL

Doris(the owner) always helps me send the right thing. The floral arrangements are always perfect...No, correct that---they are better than perfect. They really go the extra mile to make sure the arrangement is spectacular!!
Flower Delivery To Citra, FL
See Delivery Areas